Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Ennio Morricone - Morricone Segreto

 (Collectors Edition 2 LP + 7 Inch on Yellow Vinyl)





Product No.:
ADEC 28301
UPC: 602435313849
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 3
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl Record

Collector's edition 2LP plus 7-inch yellow vinyl single box set!

Featuring unique cover art and exclusive poster

Includes seven previously unreleased tracks!

The hidden, dark-tinged and psychedelic side of the maestro!

Collector's Edition of Ennio Morricone's 2020 album, featuring seven previously unreleased tracks. The set has special, unique cover artwork and features two yellow LPs and a yellow 7" Single of Ennio in the studio. Gatefold packaging also includes an exclusive 60x90cm Poster.

Morricone Segreto is a new collection of hidden works, including seven unreleased tracks to commemorate what would have been the 92nd birthday of late iconic Italian composer, Ennio Morricone. A treasure trove of unreleased tracks, rare pieces and alternate takes, Morricone Segreto explores Morricone's richest creative period (late 1960s thru early '80s), demonstrating his everlasting influence on generations of musicians and film directors. His legacy lives on through inspiration and on the musical landscape he helped to shape.

Side A:
1. Vie-Ni
2. Fantasmi grotteschi
3. Vita e malavita
4. Tette e antenne, tetti e gonne
5. Patrizia

Side B:
1. Per Dalila (I)
2. 18 Pari
3. Psychedelic Mood
4. Fuggire Lontano
5. Jukebox Psychédélique
6. Fondati timori

Side C:
1. Edda bocca chiusa
2. Non può essere vero
3. Eat It
4. Nascosta nell'ombra
5. Dramma Su Di Noi
6. Lui Per Lei
7. Beat per quattro ruote
8. Stark System
9. Tema No. 5

Side D:
1. René la Canne
2. Ore 22
3. Sinfonia di una città (IV)
4. L'incarico
5. L'immoralità
6. Inseguimento mortale
7. Macchie solari (The Victim)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it