Various Artists - Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me

 (Music From The Motion Picture on Transparent Tan Vinyl)


Warner Bros.



Product No.:
AWAR 604482
UPC: 093624898306
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Music from the motion picture on transparent tan vinyl LP!

First time on vinyl! Contains the hit "Beautiful Stranger" by Madonna. Pressed on transparent tan vinyl."Yeah, Baby" — Austin Powers

Side A
1. Beautiful Stranger - By Madonna
2. My Generation - By The Who
3. Draggin' the Line - By R.E.M.
4. American Woman - By Lenny Kravitz
5. Word Up - By Melanie G
6. Just The Two Of Us [Dr. Evil Mix] - By Dr. Evil

Side B
1. Espionage - By Green Day
2. Time of the Season (with Scott Weiland) - By Big Blue Missile
3. Buggin' (Remix) - By The Flaming Lips
4. Alright - By The Lucy Nation
5. I'll Never Fall in Love Again - By Burt Bacharach & Elvis Costello
6. Soul Bossa Nova (Dim's Space-A-Nova) - By Quincy Jones And His Orchestra

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it