Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Buju Banton - 'Til Shiloh

 (25th Anniversary Edition)


Island Records



Product No.:
AISL 78601
UPC: 602435077406
Pre Order

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Shipping January 2021


or Add to Wishlist

25th Anniversary double LP reissue

`Til Shiloh explored Banton's Rastafarian faith and is highlighted on global hits such as "`Til I'm Laid to Rest," "Untold Stories," "Not An Easy Road," and includes fan favorites "Murderer," "Champion," and "Wanna Be Loved."

The 25th anniversary will have the classic version of `Til Shiloh plus three new bonus tracks created and mixed by Buju exclusively for this new 25th Anniversary Edition. The 2LP features five tracks on vinyl for the first time.

LP 1
1. Shiloh
2. Yill I’m Laid To Rest
3. Murderer
4. Champion
5. Untold Stories
6. Not An Easy Road
7. Only Man
8. Complaint (Featuring Garnett Silk)
9. Chuck It So
10. How Could You
11. Wanna Be Loved

LP 2
1. It’s All Over
2. Hush, Baby, Hush
3. What You Gonna Do? (Featuring Wayne Wonder)
4. Rampage
5. Sensemelia Persecution
6. Champion Remix
7. Wanna Be Loved (Remix)
8. Come Inna The Dance (Unreleased)
9. Not An Easy Road (Remix)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it