Sam Smith - Love Goes





Product No.:
ACAP 53901
UPC: 602507378196
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival

180 Gram LP


180-gram double-pocket gatefold 2LP with printed inner sleeves

Sam Smith continues their all-conquering journey to super stardom as they move towards the release of their third album Love Goes in October 2020. This follows an incredible run of global smashes including Dancing with a Stranger, with Normani which has amassed more than 13 million copies and more than 2.5 billion streams, became the No. 1 airplay in the U.S. & U.K. and has achieved platinum status in 15 countries.

"How Do You Sleep?" and the accompanying game-changing video has already reached sales of more than 8 million and remained in the Spotify Global Top 20 after four months. 2018 also saw Smith release their global hit with Calvin Harris "Promises" which the pair performed at the BRIT Awards; Sam reached 13 million YouTube subscribers — one of only 8 UK artists to achieve this accolade — and they ended 2019 peaking at 8 on the Global Spotify monthly listeners chart.

They have more than 10 billion total streams on Spotify alone, with two singles ("Too Good At Goodbyes" and "Stay With Me") being one of only 100 tracks to ever achieve more than 1 billon total streams on Spotify. During their career Sam has sold over 28 million albums worldwide and notched up seven U.K. No. 1 records to date including "Writing's On The Wall" — the first Bond theme to reach the position, gaining them a Guinness World Record. In addition, Sam has also received four Grammy Awards, three BRITs and an Academy Award and a Golden Globe for Best Original Song ("Writing's On The Wall").

LP 1
1. Young
2. Diamonds
3. Another One
4. My Oasis [ft. Burna Boy]
5. So Serious
6. Dance (‘Til You Love Someone Else)
7. For the Lover That I Lost
8. Breaking Hearts
9. Forgive Myself
10. Love Goes [ft. Labrinth]
11. Kids Again

LP 2
1. Dancing With A Stranger [ft. Normani] (Bonus)
2. How Do You Sleep? (Bonus)
3. To Die For (Bonus)
4. Fire on Fire (Bonus)
5. Promises [ft. Calvin Harris] (Bonus)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it