Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Elton John - Jewel Box - And This Is Me


Island Records



Product No.:
AISL 731465
UPC: 602507314651
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP

An in-depth exploration of Elton John and Bernie Taupin's extensive catalog including early rarities and deep cuts personally curated by Elton. This is the release fans have been waiting for. With an eye-watering amount of previously unheard and unreleased tracks this is a treasure trove for Elton John fans. To coincide with the release of the updated paperback edition of "Me," this collection celebrates the songs mentioned by name by Elton in his acclaimed book, closing "And This Is Me" with the 2020 Academy Award winning "(I'm Gonna) Love Me Again."

A1. Empty Sky
A2. Lady Samantha
A3. Border Song
A4. My Father's Gun
B1. All The Nasties
B2. I Think I'm Going To Kill Myself
B3. Philadelphia Freedom
B4. Song For Guy

A1. Sartorial Eloquence
A2. Elton's Song
A3. Cold As Christmas
A4. I Fall Apart
B1. Amazes Me
B2. The Last Song
B3. American Triangle
B4. I'm Gonna Love Me Again

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it