Joseph Calleja - The Magic Of Mantovani





Product No.:
ADEC 86701
UPC: 028948508907
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Gatefold jacket

The Magic of Mantovani features remasters of famed Anglo-Italian conductor Mantovani's original orchestral stereo recordings, set with brand new vocals for the first time from "outstanding" (Guardian) tenor Joseph Calleja. Highlights include selections from West Side Story, Rodgers and Hammerstein classics, and beloved mid-century standards, including a special guest appearance by Grammy-winning American soprano Renee Fleming in a performance of "Somewhere."

Side A:
1. Charmaine
2. Edelweiss
3. Spanish Eyes
4. Bésame Mucho
5. Que Será, Será
6. Maria / Somewhere [From "West Side Story"]
7. I Feel Pretty [From "West Side Story"]
8. Tonight [From "West Side Story"]

Side B:
1. Cara Mia
2. Parla Più Piano (Speak Softly Love) [From "The Godfather"]
3. Arrivederci Roma
4. Stranger In Paradise
5. Strangers In The Night
6. Moon River
7. You'll Never Walk Alone
8. Amazing Grace

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it