Various Artists - A Christmas Gift For You From Phil Spector

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
ALEG 64171
UPC: 194397641714
In Stock

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: 150 Gram


or Add to Wishlist

150-gram vinyl

Iconic holiday album features "Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)" by Darlene Love

Limited time album download code included

In 1963, visionary producer Phil Spector, then at the peak of his creativity and cultural influence, created one of the first — and still one of the greatest — rock 'n' roll Christmas albums. Using the artist roster of his Philles label — the Ronettes, the Crystals, Darlene Love and Bob B. Soxx and the Blue Jeans — and the legendary studio musicians of the Wrecking Crew, Spector applied his fabled Wall of Sound to a set of Christmas pop standards and holiday-themed originals.

Side 1
1. White Christmas
2. Frosty the Snowman
3. The Bells of St. Mary
4. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
5. Sleigh Ride
6. A Marshmallow World

Side 2
1. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
2. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
3. Winter Wonderland
4. Parade Of The Wooden Soldiers
5. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
6. Here Comes Santa Claus
7. Silent Night

Customer Reviews (5.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

Not good!

posted on 12/16/2021
5 Stars
Back Ordered? This should have been released months ago! Unbelievable!

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.