Max Richter - Waltz With Bashir

 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Deutsche Grammophon



Product No.:
ADGR 34201
UPC: 028948384549
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival

Gatefold double LP

Max Richter's groundbreaking soundtrack score for Waltz With Bashir (2008) is as provocative and powerfully intense as the searing images of a film that confronted audiences with lasting lessons in recent history and the psychology of trauma. His music moved millions worldwide, earned him the European Film Award (2008) for Best Composer and contributed significantly to his stellar rise on the contemporary scene as well as gaining world-wide exposure and acclaim.

Side 1
1. Boaz And The Dogs
2. Organum
3. The Haunted Ocean 1

Side 2
1. Shadow Journal
2. Enola Gay
3. The Haunted Ocean 2
4. Taxi and APC

Side 3
1. Any Minute Now / Thinking Back
2. I Swam Out To Sea / Return
3. Patchouli Oil and Karate
4. What Have They Done?
5. Into the Airport Hallucination
6. The Slaughterhouse

Side 4
1. The Haunted Ocean 3
2. Into the Camps
3. The Haunted Ocean 4
4. Andante/Reflection (End Title)
5. The Haunted Ocean 5

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it