Various Artists - The High Note

 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Republic Records



Product No.:
ARPB 36501
UPC: 602507289416
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist


Soundtrack to the 2020 motion picture

The High Note (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), marks the singing debut of actress Tracee Ellis Ross, well-known for her role on TV's Black-ish, as well as being the daughter of Diana Ross. Ellis Ross sings the lead single "Love Myself," released in May 2020.

Side 1
1. Love Myself (The High Note) - Tracee Ellis Ross
2. Stop For A Minute - Tracee Ellis Ross
3. Let's Stay Together - Kelvin Harrison Jr.
4. Share Your Love With Me - Aretha Franklin
5. You Send Me - Kelvin Harrison Jr.
6. Oh No Not My Baby - Maxine Brown
7. Bad Girl - Tracee Ellis Ross

Side 2
1. Track 8 - Kelvin Harrison Jr.
2. Mind Over Matter - Anthony Ramos
3. Chemistry - Kelvin Harrison Jr.
4. Jealous Guy - Donny Hathaway
5. New To Me - Tracee Ellis Ross
6. Like I Do - Tracee Ellis Ross, Kelvin Harrison Jr.
7. You Send Me - Kelvin Harrison Jr.
8. Love Myself - Tracee Ellis Ross

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it