Spoon - Girls Can Tell





Product No.:
AMAT 1493
UPC: 191401149310
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Third studio album reissued on vinyl LP!

Newly recut from the original masters!

"Hearing a band grow up without losing sight of what made them so vital in the first place... It's worth cherishing." — Pitchfork

"Girls Can Tell reflects the group's lean, hungry stance in its spare, spiky, immaculately crafted songs... a fine balance of fire and polish." — AllMusic, 4.5/5

Spoon's 2001 release sees Britt Daniel developing into one of the most unique voices in rock with a stunning maturity and economy to his songwriting.




1. Everything Hits At Once
2. Believing Is Art
3. Me And The Bean
4. Lines In The Suit
5. The fitted Shirt
6. Anything You Want
7. Take A Walk
8. 1020 AM
9. Take The Fifth
10. This Book Is A Move
11. Chicago At Night

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it