Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio - The Look Of Love - Live At Jazz Is 1st Set





Product No.:
CVEN 0355 SA
EAN: 4580051151242
In Stock

Single Layer Stereo SACD

Single Layer Stereo SACD

or Add to Wishlist

First set recorded at 2019 "Jazz Is" on SACD!

Since his stunning debut in 1974 with the now world-famous audiophile recordings for the Three Blind Mice label, Japanese pianist Tsuyoshi Yamamoto has built a career that now spans four decades.

This live set by the Yamamato Trio, recorded at Jazz Is in Yokohama on November 16, 2019, features "Midnight Blues," "Polka Dots And Moonbeams," "The Look Of Love," "Mack The Knife," "My Foolish Heart" and more.

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!
• Japanese pressing

Tsuyoshi Yamamoto, piano
Hiroshi Kagawa, bass
Toshio Osumi, drums

1. Midnight Blues
2. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
3. The Look Of Love
4. Mack The Knife
5. My Foolish Heart
6. Satin Doll
7. Yago
8. Blues Of Love

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it