The Go-Go's - Greatest





Product No.:
AA&M 1501
UPC: 602508883620
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Hits including "Our Lips Are Sealed," "We Got The Beat," "Vacation" and more on vinyl LP!

1990 compilation album by The Go-Go's, featuring most of the hits and standout tracks from the band's first three studio albums: Beauty and the Beat (1981), Vacation (1982), and Talk Show (1984). Includes "We Got The Beat," "Vacation," and "Our Lips Are Sealed".

Side 1
1. Our Lips Are Sealed
2. Cool Jerk
3. We Got The Beat
4. Head Over Heels
5. Get Up And Go
6. Vacation
7. Beatnik Beach

Side 2
8. You Thought
9. I'm The Only One
10. This Town
11. Lust To Love
12. Mercenary
13. How Much More
14. Turn To You

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it