The Rolling Stones - Some Girls

 (Half-Speed Master)


Interscope Records



Product No.:
AINT 94701
UPC: 602508773242
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

180-gram half-speed master

Originally released in 1986, now remastered and cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format.

Originally released in 1978, Some Girls has gone on to become the biggest selling Stones album of all time. It also includes some of their most memorable tracks, from the punk snarl of "Respectable" to the irresistible falsetto vocals of "Miss You' and the sensuous "Beast Of Burden," one of Keith Richards' finest tunes.

1. Miss You
2. When the Whip Comes Down
3. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
4. Some Girls
5. Lies
6. Far Away Eyes
7. Respectable
8. Before They Make Me Run
9. Beast Of Burden
10. Shattered

Customer Reviews (5.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.


posted on 10/10/2021
5 Stars
Excellent sounding LP! Flat, quiet, dynamic, well recorded, great pressing. Highly recommended!

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.