The Rolling Stones - Sticky Fingers

 (Half-Speed Master)

Landmark 1971 album now a 180-gram half-speed remastered LP

Originally released in 1971, now remastered and cut at revelatory half-speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format.

Regarded as one of The Rolling Stones' all-time great albums, Sticky Fingers captured the bands trademark combination of swagger and tenderness in a superb collection. The classic album features timeless songs such as "Brown Sugar," "Wild Horses," "Bitch," "Sister Morphine" and "Dead Flowers" and showcases the inventive song writing of Mick Jagger and Keith Richards and formidable guitar licks from Mick Taylor.

Side 1
1. Brown Sugar
2. Sway
3. Wild Horses
4. Can’t You Hear Me Knocking
5. You Gotta Move

Side 2
6. Bitch
7. I Got the Blues
8. Sister Morphine
9. Dead Flowers
10. Moonlight Mile

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it