Various Artists - Friends

 (Soundtrack on Special 25th Anniversary Hot Pink Vinyl with D Side Etching Edition)





Product No.:
AREP 625134
UPC: 093624895497
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Special Friends 25th Anniversary Commemorative Edition

First time vinyl pressing, hot pink 2LP!

Special D-side etching

The first soundtrack to one of the most popular television shows of all time!

Special 25th Anniversary Commemorative Edition. First time on vinyl! The first soundtrack to one of the most popular television shows of all time. The adventures of Ross, Rachel, Monica, Chandler and Phoebe, and their comedic and romantic adventures, was the backdrop for great '90s tracks from The Rembrandts, Lou Reed, Pretenders, Hootie & the Blowfish, Grant Lee Buffalo, k.d. lang, Lou Reed, Joni Mitchell, R.E.M., Toad The Wet Sprocket, Barenaked Ladies and Paul Westerberg. Pressed on Hot Pink vinyl. Track list is spread over 3 sides, with a special etching on side 4.

Side 1
1. I'll Be There for You (TV Version with Dialogue) - By The Rembrandts
2. I Go Blind - By Hootie & The Blowfish
3. Good Intentions (with Dialogue) - By Toad The Wet Sprocket
4. You'll Know You Were Loved - By Lou Reed
5. Sexuality - By k.d. lang

Side 2
6. Shoebox - By Barenaked Ladies
7. It's a Free World Baby (with Dialogue) - By R.E.M.
8. Sunshine (Cross Fade) - By Paul Westerberg
9. Angel of the Morning (with Dialogue) - By Pretenders

Side 3
10. In My Room - By Grant Lee Buffalo
11. Big Yellow Taxi (Traffic Jam Mix with Dialogue) - By Joni Mitchell
12. Stain Yer Blood (with Dialogue) - By Paul Westerberg
13. I'll Be There for You (Long Version with Hidden Track & Dialogue) - By The Rembrandts

Side 4

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it