Kanye West - Jesus Is King

 (Blue Vinyl)


Def Jam


Hip Hop / Rap

Product No.:
ADEF 64669
UPC: 602508464669
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Jesus Is King is the ninth studio album by American rapper and producer Kanye West. It was released on October 25, 2019, through GOOD Music and distributed by Def Jam Recordings. The album follows a Christian theme, with West describing it as "an expression of the gospel."

1. Every Hour [feat. Sunday Service Choir]
2. Selah
3. Follow God
4. Closed On Sunday
5. On God
6. Everything We Need [feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Ant Clemons]
7. Water [feat. Ant Clemons]
8. God Is
9. Hands On [feat. Fred Hammond]
10. Use This Gospel [feat. Clipse & Kenny G]
11. Jesus Is Lord

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it