Bruce Springsteen - 18 Tracks

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
ALEG 89315
UPC: 190759789315
In Stock

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Note: 140 Gram
New Arrival

140-gram double LP

Limited time album download included

For the first time in more than a decade, Columbia Records/Legacy Recordings is releasing five Bruce Springsteen albums on vinyl, including the first-ever vinyl release of his Live in Dublin album. Together, these releases comprise the vast majority of Bruce Springsteen's recorded output from the beginning of the millennium — a triumphant period which saw the long-awaited reunion of the E Street Band. Each album has been transferred from the original source masters, allowing for the highest quality pressings possible.

18 Tracks (1999) is coming to vinyl for the first time in more than 20 years. The 2LP set features rarities such as the original "Born In The U.S.A." demo and exclusive songs "Trouble River," a 1999 re-recording of "The Promise" and Springsteen's original version of "The Fever," made famous by Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes.

Side 1
1. Growin' Up (Album Version)
2. Seaside Bar Song (Album Version)
3. Rendezvous (Live at Nassau Coliseum, Uniondale, NY - December 1980)
4. Hearts Of Stone (Album Version)
5. Where The Bands Are (Album Version)

Side 2
1. Loose End
2. I Wanna Be With You (Album Version)
3. Born In the U.S.A. (Album Version)
4. My Love Will Not Let You Down (Album Version)
5. Lion's Den (Album Version)

Side 3
1. Pink Cadillac (Album Version)
2. Janey Don't You Lose Heart (Album Version)
3. Sad Eyes (Album Version)
4. Part Man, Part Monkey (Album Version)
5. Trouble River (Album Version)

Side 4
1. Brothers Under The Bridge (Album Version)
2. The Fever (Album Version)
3. The Promise (Album Version)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it