John Williams - Star Wars: The Rise Of Skywalker


Walt Disney Records



Product No.:
AWLT 93301
UPC: 050087434922
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram double LP

Director J.J. Abrams once again takes viewers on an epic journey to a galaxy far, far away with Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker, the riveting conclusion of the seminal saga, where new legends will be born and the final battle for freedom is yet to come. Features a returning cast that includes Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, and Oscar Isaac. A powerful score by Academy Award-winning composer John Williams. 2-disc LP available on 180-gram vinyl.

Disc 1
Side 1
1. Fanfare and Prologue
2. Journey to Exegol
3. The Rise of Skywalker
4. The Old Death Star
5. The Speeder Chase
Side 2
1. Destiny of a Jedi
2. Anthem of Evil
3. Fleeing from Kijimi
4. We Go Together
5. Join Me
6. They Will Come

Disc 2
Side 3
1. The Final Saber Duel
2. Battle of the Resistance
3. Approaching the Throne
4. The Force Is with You
5. Farewell
Side 4
1. Reunion
2. A New Home
3. Finale

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it