The Haden Triplets - The Family Songbook


Trimeter Records



Product No.:
ATRMR 39061
UPC: 644216239061
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl w/ D-side custom etching

Limited time album download included

The Haden Triplets announce The Family Songbook, set for release in January on Trimeter Records. The LP pays loving homage to their dad with an ethereal rendition of one of the most famous folk-gospel songs of all time, "Wayfaring Stranger."

1. Wayfaring Stranger
2. Who Will You Love
3. Say You Will
4. Ozark Moon
5. Flee As A Bird
6. Memories Of Will Rogers
7. Pretty Baby
8. Gray Mother Dreaming
9. Every Time I Try
10. Wildwood Flower
11. What Would You Give
12. I’ll Fly Away

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it