Townes Van Zandt - The Best Of Townes Van Zandt


Fat Possum



Product No.:
AFAT 16743
UPC: 767981167435
In Stock

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: 140 Gram
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

140-gram gatefold double LP

A 16-song essential collection of songs from the career of Texas singer-songwriter Townes Van Zandt.


Side 1
1. For The Sake Of The Song
2. Pancho & Lefty
3. To Live Is To Fly
4. Fare Thee Well, Miss Carousel

Side 2
1. I'll Be Here In The Morning
2. St. John The Gambler
3. If I Needed You
4. Black Widow Blues

Side 3
1. Tecumseh Valley
2. Flyin' Shoes
3. Waiting Around To Die
4. Lungs

Side 4
1. You Are Not Needed Now
2. Tower Song
3. Nothin'
4. Rex's Blues

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it