Sign Up for Our Email Newsletter

Gift Certificates

Pixies - Beneath The Eyrie

 (+ Download Code)


Infectious Music



Product No.:
AINFE 13974
EAN: 4050538513974
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist


Pixies push boundaries with brilliant new album!

The Pixies return with their seventh album Beneath the Eyrie and its lead single "On Graveyard Hill." Beneath the Eyrie is Pixies' second album with their current lineup of Black Francis (vocals, guitars), Joey Santiago (guitars), David Lovering (drums), and Paz Lenchantin (bass). It follows 2016's Head Carrier.

Beneath the Eyrie spins tales of witches, Daniel Boone, misfits and other characters who fit utterly into the band's inherent weirdness. The Pixies wrote and recorded the 12 tracks on Beneath the Eyrie in 2018. The album was produced by Tom  Dalgety.

Side 1
In the Arms of Mrs. Mark of Cain
On Graveyard Hill
Catfish Kate
This Is My Fate
Ready for Love
Silver Bullet

Side 2
Long Rider
Los Surfers Muertos
St. Nazaire
Bird of Prey
Daniel Boone
Death Horizon

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it