Crowded House - The Very Very Best Of Crowded House





Product No.:
ACAP 5784758
UPC: 602557847581
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram double LP

Greatest hits collection includes "Don't Dream It's Over," "Fall At Your Feet," and much more!

An institution in their homeland, a two-album wonder in the U.S., and, during the last half of their 10-year career, bona fide stars in the U.K. and most of Europe, Crowded House recorded some of the best pop music of the late '80s and early '90s. Leader Neil Finn's carefully crafted songs, meticulous eye for lyrical detail, and gift for melody are matched by few other songwriters.

The songs of Crowded House and Neil's songwriting acclaim have been championed by the biggest names in music. The 2010 chart-topping compilation features all the band's major hits including "Fall At Your Feet," "Weather With You" and "Don't Dream It's Over" plus many (many) more. The 19-track collection is cut across two 180-gram black vinyl LPs featuring printed inners and an essay.

Side 1
1. Something So Strong
2. Weather With You
3. It's Only Natural
4. Chocolate Cake
5. Fall At Your Feet

Side 2
1. Distant Sun
2. Better Be Home Soon
3. Four Seasons In One Day
4. Don't Dream It's Over
5. Mean To Me

Side 3
1. Locked Out
2. Don't Stop Now
3. Pineapple Head
4. Instinct
5. Fingers Of Love

Side 3
1. Private Universe
2. Not The Girl You Think You Are
3. Nails In My Feet
4. Pour Le Monde

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it