The Sneaker Pimps - Becoming X


One Little Indian



Product No.:
AOLI 0020
UPC: 501695809931
Pre Order

Vinyl Record

Shipping October 2019


or Add to Wishlist

The British trip hop band Sneaker Pimps formed in Hartlepool, England, in 1994. Their debut album Becoming X featured great dancy beats, shiverin' guitars, and a real relaxed vocalist (Kelli Dayton). Chris Corner replaced her for the band's subsequent albums. Fueled by the success of the single "Spin Spin Sugar," the album spent 23 consecutive weeks on the Billboard 200.


1. Low Place Like Home
2. Tesko Suicide
3. 6 Underground
4. Becoming X
5. Spin Spin Sugar
6. Post-Modern Sleaze
7. Waterbaby
8. Roll On
9. Wasted Early Sunday Morning
10. Walking Zero
11. How Do

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it