Bruce Hornsby - Absolute Zero


Zappo Productions



Product No.:
AZPP 0011
UPC: 644216264117
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist


2019 album with featured guests yMusic, Jack Dejohnette, Justin Vernon and more!

Includes "Cast-Off," "Voyager One" and "The Blinding Light of Dreams"

Absolute Zero is Bruce Hornsby's fourth studio album as a soloist; his discography is 11 total studio albums, including his recordings as Bruce Hornsby and the Range and Bruce Hornsby and the Noisemakers. The album was produced by Bruce Hornsby; Justin Vernon (Bon Iver) and Brad Cook co-produced "Cast Off" and Bruce Hornsby and Tony Berg, co-produced "Meds."

Featured guest artists include yMusic, Jack Dejohnette, Blake Mills, Justin Vernon, The Staves, Sean Carey (Bon Iver), Henry Mancini Institute Orchestra — University of Miami (or the Orchestra of St. Hank's as Bruce calls them), among others including Bruce's band The Noisemakers.

1. Absolute Zero
2. Fractals
3. Cast-Off
4. Meds
5. Never In This House
6. Voyager One
7. Echolocation
8. The Blinding Light of Dreams
9. White Noise
10. Take You There (Misty)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it