Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Alan Parsons - The Secret


Frontiers Music SRL



Product No.:
AFNT 94358
UPC: 802439109435
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival

New from the Alan Parsons Project — his first album in 14 years!

The follow-up to 2004's A Valid Path

Frontiers Music is releasing the first Alan Parsons album since 2004's A Valid Path, which saw the Grammy-winner work with David Gilmour and The Crystal Method. Parsons says The Secret includes "musical and lyrical themes that are very close to my heart and my own interests and passions."

The set, scheduled to arrive on April 26, 2019, is Parsons' second for the label Frontiers; the first was 2010's Eye 2 Eye — Live in Madrid.

"I do not really want to reveal a lot about it, except that for the moment everything that surrounds The Secret is going to be just that... a secret!" Parsons says.

1. The Sorcerer's Apprentice
2. Miracle
3. As Lights Fall
4. One Note Symphony
5. Sometimes
6. Soiree Fantastique
7. Fly to Me
8. Requiem
9. Years of Glory
10. The Limelight Fades Awa
11. I Can't Get There from Here

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it