Carpenters - Carpenters With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra





Product No.:
AA&M 14401
UPC: 602577016325
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Karen Carpenter's iconic vocals with new orchestral arrangements!

Richard Carpenter has made a new album of Carpenters classics at London's prestigious Abbey Road Studios.

He has teamed up with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra for a new album, to be released via Universal. The 2LP set will feature his late sister Karen Carpenter's iconic vocals placed on top of brand new orchestral arrangements.


Side A
1. Overture
2. Yesterday Once More
3. Hurting Each Other
4. I Need To Be In Love
5. For All We Know

Side B
1. Touch Me When We’re Dancing
2. I Believe You
3. I Just Fall In Love Again
4. Merry Christmas, Darling
5. Baby It’s You

Side C
1. (They Long To Be) Close To You
2. Superstar
3. Rainy Days And Mondays
4. This Masquerade

Side D
1. Ticket To Ride
2. Goodbye To Love
3. Top Of The World
4. We’ve Only Just Begun

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it