They Might Be Giants - Lincoln

 (Transparent Red Vinyl)


Idlewild Recordings



Product No.:
AIDL 146
UPC: 020286225959
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record

180-gram transparent red vinyl

Remastered by UE Nastasi at Sterling Sound

Limited time album download included

In celebration of the 30th Anniversary of the original release of Lincoln, Idlewild Recordings and They Might Be Giants are pleased to present this new reissue of the classic 1988 album. This is truly an audiophile effort with the album remastered by UE Nastasi from Sterling Sound and pressed on colored 180-gram vinyl.

For the Snopes readers out there, TMBG can assure you that unlike the children's records on colored vinyl of the 1960s, these discs are full fidelity and will hold up to repeated listening long into the next century, guaranteed. Each disc also arrives with a download card with a code to the remastered audio. This has been a labor of love for the band and they are thrilled to have the opportunity to get this piece of TMBG history back on wax in a package worthy of its legacy.

1. Ana Ng
2. Cowtown
3. Lie Still, Little Bottle
4. Purple Toupee
5. Cage & Aquarium
6. Where Your Eyes Don't Go
7. Piece Of Dirt
8. Mr. Me
9. Pencil Rain
10. The World's Address
11. I've Got A Match
12. Santa's Beard
13. You'll Miss Me
14. They'll Need A Crane
15. Shoehorn With Teeth
16. Stand On Your Own Head
17. Snowball In Hell
18. Kiss Me, Son Of God

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it