Takatsugu Muramatsu - Mary And The Witch's Flower





Product No.:
AMDT 128
UPC: 843563103968
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP

Mondo presents a limited edition pressing of the full-length soundtrack to their debut feature length animated film: Mary And The Witch's Flower.

Composed and produced by Takatsugu Muramatsu, featuring an original song by Sekai No Owari.

1. Mary's Theme
2. The Fly-by-Night
3. Mary Helps Out
4. The Forest Tempts
5. The Witch's Flower
6. Misty Forest
7. The Broom Breathes
8. First Flight
9. Endor College
10. Introducing the College
11. Magic Science
12. A Strange Flower
13. The Stolen Flower
14. Our Home
15. The Imposter Witch
16. Mary Decides
17. Endor College at Night
18. Master Spells
19. The House Where Time Stopped
20. The "Fly-by-Night" (2)
21. The Last Powers
22. Let's Go Home, Together
23. Rainbow of Magic
24. Rain - Performed by Sekai No Owari

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it