Queen - Jazz


Hollywood Records



Product No.:
AHOL 46101
UPC: 050087400279
In Stock

Vinyl Record

180-gram gatefold LP

Half-speed mastered

Jazz continued Queen's hot streak and features three of their biggest worldwide singles ever — "Bicycle Race," "Fat-Bottomed Girls," and "Don't Stop Me Now," plus the Queen classic "Let Me Entertain You." Co-produced by Roy Thomas Baker, his first work with the band in three years. Incorporating a greater degree of funk mixed in with their hard rock, cabaret and prog rock elements, Jazz is a wildly eclectic LP ranging from the hard rock of "Fat Bottomed Girls" to the technicolor stage of "Let Me Entertain You."

1. Mustapha
2. Fat Bottomed Girls
3. Jealousy
4. Bicycle Race
5. If You Can't Beat Them
6. Let Me Entertain You
7. Dead On Time
8. In Only Seven Days
9. Dreamers Ball
10. Fun It
11. Leaving Home Ain't Easy
12. Don't Stop Me Now
13. More Of That Jazz

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it