Marcus Miller - Laid Black


Blue Note



Product No.:
ABLU 1601
UPC: 602567653882
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 48kHz/24Bit Download

Bassist extraordinaire Marcus Miller follows up Afrodeezia, his expansive exploration of music from the African diaspora, with a return to funk on his vibrant new album Laid Black. Marcus brings the party with special guests including Trombone Shorty, Kirk Whalum, and Take 6.

1. Trip Trap
2. Que Sera Sera
3. 7-T's
4. Sublimity ‘Bunny’s Dream’
5. Untamed
6. No Limit
7. Someone To Love
8. Keep 'Em Runnin
9. Preacher's Kid

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it