Fleetwood Mac - The Dance





Product No.:
ARHI 46702
UPC: 603497856824
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Historic 1997 live reunion of the classic '70s lineup

Celebrating Rumours' 20th Anniversary

Available on vinyl for the first time!

To commemorate the 20th anniversary of Fleetwood Mac's landmark 1977 album Rumours, the powerhouse '70s Fleetwood Mac lineup — Stevie Nicks, Lindsey Buckingham, Mick Fleetwood, Christine McVie and John McVie — reunited for a historic national tour and this extraordinary live album recorded for an MTV special at Warner Brothers Studios in Burbank, CA.

The beloved incarnation's first together since 1987's Tango In The Night and the band's first No. 1 since 1982's Mirage, the 5x platinum affair features compelling new versions of classic material like "The Chain," "Go Your Own Way," "Landslide," "Rhiannon," "Dreams" and "Silver Springs" alongside fine new additions such as "Bleed to Love Her," "Temporary One" and "Sweet Girl." The Dance ultimately became the fifth best-selling live album of all time in the U.S.

1. The Chain
2. Dreams
3. Everywhere
4. Rhiannon
5. I'm So Afraid
6. Temporary One
7. Bleed To Love Her
8. Big Love
9. Landslide
10. Say You Love Me
11. My Little Demon
12. Silver Springs
13. You Make Loving Fun
14. Sweet Girl
15. Go Your Own Way
16. Tusk
17. Don't Stop

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it