N.E.R.D. - Seeing Sounds


Interscope Records



Product No.:
AINT 46101
UPC: 602567630340
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP

N.E.R.D's third album Seeing Sounds is back on 2LP featuring two bonus tracks on vinyl for the first time, "Lazer
Gun" and "Everyone Nose (All The Girls Standing In Line For The Bathroom)" Remix featuring Kanye West, Lupe
Fiasco, and Pusha T.

1. Intro
2. Time For Some Action
3. Everyone Nose (All The Girls Standing In The Line For The Bathroom)
4. Windows
5. Anti Matter
6. Spaz
7. Yeah You
8. Sooner Or Later
9. Happy
10. Kill Joy
11. Love Bomb
12. You Know What
13. Laugh About It

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it