U2 - The Best Of 1990-2000


Island Records



Product No.:
AISL 5797099
UPC: 602557970999
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

180-gram gatefold double LP

Limited time album download included

Originally released in November 2002, The Best of 1990-2000 was the second compilation release from U2, the follow up to The Best of 1980-1990. It contained two newly recorded tracks — "Electrical Storm" and "The Hands That Built America" — the latter written for and features on the soundtrack to the 2002 film "Gangs Of New York." And a selection of tracks were remixed by Mike Hedges for inclusion on the 2002 compilation. The album has now been fully remastered for the double vinyl reissue and will include a download card.

1. Even Better Than The Real Thing
2. Mysterious Ways
3. Beautiful Day
4. Electrical Storm (William Orbit Mix) - New Song
5. One
6. Miss Sarajevo
7. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
8. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
9. Gone (New Mix)
10. Until The End Of The World
11. The Hands That Built America (Theme From ‘Gangs Of New York’) - New Song
12. Discothèque (New Mix)
13. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
14. Staring At The Sun (New Mix)
15. Numb (New Mix)
16. The First Time

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it