Various Artists - Bright: The Album

 (Soundtrack + Download Code)





Product No.:
AATL 564909
UPC: 075678659256
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP album from the 2017 Netflix flim

Featuring new, exclusive music by Future, Camila Cabello, Sam Hunt and others!

Limited time album download included

From the director of "Suicide Squad" and "End Of Watch," David Ayer, comes a new action-packed film starring Will Smith, Joel Edgerton, Noomi Rapace, Edgar Ramirez and Lucy Fry. The Netflix Film was produced by Ayer, Eric Newman and Bryan Unkeless.

Set in an alternate present-day, this action-thriller directed by Ayer, follows two cops from very different backgrounds. Ward, a human (Will Smith), and Jakoby, an orc (Joel Edgerton), embark on a routine night patrol that will alter the future of their world as they know it. Battling both their own personal differences as well as an onslaught of enemies, they must work together to protect a deadly, thought-to-be-forgotten relic, which in the wrong hands could destroy everything.

1. Broken People - Logic & Rag'n'Bone Man
2. World Gone Mad - Bastille
3. Home - Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors & Bebe Rexha
4. Crown - Camila Cabello & Grey
5. Darkside - Ty Dolla $ign & Future (feat. Kiiara)
6. Danger - Migos & Marshmello
7. That’s My N**** - Meek Mill, YG & Snoop Dogg
8. Smoke My Dope - Steve Aoki & Lil Uzi Vert
9. FTW (F**k The World) - A$AP Rocky & Tom Morello
10. Cheer Up - Portugal. The Man
11. Hares On The Mountain - alt-J
12. Campfire - DRAM & Neil Young
13. This Land Is Your Land - Sam Hunt

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it