Various Artists - Mystery Science Theater 3000: The Return

 (Music from the Netflix Original Series on Limited Blue-Grey Vinyl)


Real Gone Music



Product No.:
ARGM 0653
UPC: 848064006534
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Original soundtrack from the Netflix original series!

Blue-Grey "Satellite of Love" vinyl LP, limited to 1,000 copies!

Gatefold album cover features photos and a message from Joel Hodgson

Stranded in space, a man and his robot sidekicks are forced by mad scientists to watch cheesy movies. How do they cope? With laughter-and song! Joel Hodgson's "Mystery Science Theater 3000" aired for 10 seasons and 197 episodes on its way to being named one of the top 100 best TV shows of all time by Time and Entertainment Weekly, and its 2017 reboot on Netflix overjoyed the show's long-time fans while gaining some new converts (and has been renewed for 2018). Now, Real Gone Music in association with Shout! Factory brings songs, incidental music, and instrumental bumpers from the show's triumphant return season in the only format that makes sense for a show like this: vinyl!

Regular cast members Patton Oswalt, Jonah Ray, Felicia Day, Hampton Yount, Baron Vaughn, and Rebecca Hanson are joined by special guest stars Neil Patrick Harris and Mark Hamill in transcendent musical moments, all capped by Har Mar Superstar's dynamic update of the main theme. This is essential listening for MSTies everywhere...and it's coming in blue-grey color "Satellite of Love" vinyl housed inside a gatefold album cover featuring photos and a personal message from Joel Hodgson. Limited to 1,000 copies!

MST3K Love Theme – Har Mar Superstar & Felicia Day (1:29)
Every Country Has A Monster – Jonah Ray & Baron Vaughn & Hampton Yount & Rebecca Hanson (2:55)
Our Love Is On Wings (You Can’t See) – Neil Patrick Harris &tFelicia Day & Patton Oswalt (3:04)
UFO – Jonah Ray & Baron Vaughn & Hampton Yount (1:09)
Push Past The Hurting (When A Movie Hurts Too Much) – Jonah Ray & Baron Vaughn & Hampton Yount & Felicia Day & Patton Oswalt (2:18)
The Magic In You – Jonah Ray (2:38)
The Great Space Circus – Mark Hamill & Jonah Ray & Baron Vaughn & Hampton Yount (2:10)
Aloha (With Florence Gypsy, The Last Of The Ice-Cold Mamas) – Rebecca Hanson (1:52)
Moon 14 Mesozoic Ranch Dinosaur BBQ Theme – Felicia Day & Patton Oswalt & Jonah Ray & Paul & Storm (2:55)
MST3K Love Theme (8-Bit Version) – Paul and Storm (0:21)
Curious Vermin – Paul and Storm (0:55)
Busy Bots – Paul and Storm (1:22)
Seraph – Paul and Storm (1:20)
Disco Fever 4evar – Paul and Storm (1:16)
Fashion Techno – Paul and Storm (1:34)
Creepy Parade – Paul and Storm (1:14)
Gossip Harp – Paul and Storm (0:43)
Growler Suite – Eban Schletter (0:58)
Mst3k Love Theme (Midi Version) – Charlie Erickson (1:26)
My Creepy Girl – The Skeleton Crew (0:50)
I Wish I Was Back In Old Canada (The Canada Song) – The Skeleton Crew (0:36)
(Let’s Have) A Patrick Swayze Christmas – The Skeleton Crew (1:04)
Livin’ In Deep 13 – The Skeleton Crew (1:22)
Sidehackin’ – The Skeleton Crew (1:05)
To Earth – The Skeleton Crew (0:45)
The United Servo Academy Men’s Chorus Hymn – The Skeleton Crew (1:20)
Wild Rebels Cereal – The Skeleton Crew (0:28)
Clown In The Sky – The Skeleton Crew (1:49)
Mighty Science Theater – F.A.M.E.’s Macedonian Symphonic Orchestra (1:06)
When Loving Lovers Love – Mary Jo Pehl (0:14)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it