Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Bob Dylan - Good As I Been To You





Product No.:
ALEG 38091
UPC: 889854380915
In Stock

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: 150 Gram


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
Preowned Vinyl Record
1992 UK Pressing

150-gram vinyl

Limited time album download included

Good As I Been To You from 1992 is an album with modest ambitions. Recorded at Dylan's Malibu home in his garage studio, it's filled with traditional folk songs, bluegrass standards & other covers. There isn't an original composition in sight; still it's an intimate portrait of a legendary musician.

Side 1
1. Frankie & Albert (Remastered)
2. Jim Jones (Remastered)
3. Blackjack Davey (Remastered)
4. Canadee-I-O (Remastered)
5. Sittin' on Top of the World (Remastered)
6. Little Maggie (Remastered)
7. Hard Times (Remastered)

Side 2
1. Step It up and Go (Remastered)
2. Tomorrow Night (Remastered)
3. Arthur McBride (Remastered)
4. You're Gonna Quit Me (Remastered)
5. Diamond Joe (Remastered)
6. Froggie Went a Courtin' (Remastered)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it