Stevie Wonder - The Original Musiquarium I





Product No.:
AMOT 36101
UPC: 602557409499
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Remastered double LP reissue

Features "Isn't She Lovely," "Superstition" and more!

Back on vinyl after several years out of print, this 2LP set was originally a 1982 release featuring Stevie's biggest hits from 1972-1980, with a new song at the end of each of the four sides. The vinyl reissue is newly remastered at famed Capitol Studios, additionally it recreates the original raised artwork while correcting the track sequence errors printed on the original outer jacket.

• Double LP
• Remastered at Capitol Studios
• Original raised artwork


1. Superstition
2. You Haven't Done Nothin'
3. Living For The City
4. Front Line
5. Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You)
6. Send One Your Love
7. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
8. Ribbon In The Sky
9. Higher Ground
10. Sir Duke
11. Master Blaster (Jammin')
12. Boogie On Reggae Woman
13. That Girl
14. I Wish
15. Isn't She Lovely
16. Do I Do

Customer Reviews (2.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

Terrible sound

posted on 09/12/2017
2 Stars
Sounds very thin and compressed. Why would anyone remaster something as badly as this and believe it was acceptable?

2 stars is a gift, put a minus in front for my true rating. stick to a used copy until it is done correctly.

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.