Various Artists - Sun Records' Greatest Hits

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
ACRB 07029
UPC: 715180702919
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Compilation album on 180-gram LP

Limited time album download

Curb Records releases this compilation album of some of the greatest hits from Sun Records' greatest musicians, including Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis, Carl Perkins, Roy Orbison, Howlin' Wolf, BIll Justis, and Rufus Thomas, Jr..

1. That’s All Right - Elvis Presley
2. I Walk the Line - Johnny Cash
3. Great Balls Of Fire - Jerry Lee Lewis
4. Blue Suede Shoes - Carl Perkins
5. Blue Moon Of Kentucky - Elvis Presley
6. Domino - Roy Orbison
7. Folsom Prison Blues - Johnny Cash
8. Whole Lot of Shakin’ Going On - Jerry Lee Lewis
9. Oh Red - Howlin’ Wolf
10. Raunchy - Bill Justis
11. Matchbox - Carl Perkins
12. Crazy Arms - Jerry Lee Lewis
13. Bear Cat - Rufus Thomas, Jr.
14. Claudette - Roy Orbison
15. Hey Porter - Johnny Cash
16. Breathless - Jerry Lee Lewis

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it