Chris Robinson Brotherhood - Barefoot In The Head


Silver Arrow Records



Product No.:
UPC: 020286224075
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Gatefold double LP

The Chris Robinson Brotherhood have announced the release of their next studio album, Barefoot In The Head, on Silver Arrow Records. The 10-track effort, self-produced by the band, marks a third collection of new material in only two years time.

Founded in 2011 by Chris Robinson, the Black Crowes frontman, the Chris Robinson Brotherhood came together around guitarist Neal Casal, drummer George Sluppick, bassist Mark Dutton, and Black Crowes keyboard player Adam MacDougall. This new album deals in blues, funk, psych and folk influences.

1. Behold The Seer
2. She Shares My Blanket
3. Hark The Herald Hermit Speaks
4. Blonde Light of Day
5. Dog Eat Sun
6. Blue Star Woman
7. High Is Not The Top
8. If You Had A Heart To Break
9. Glow
10. Good To Know

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it