Linda Ronstadt - Heart Like A Wheel





Product No.:
ACAP 26001
UPC: 602557362534
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Linda Ronstadt comes into her own on this mix of oldies and contemporary classics. Backed by a fleet of Los Angeles musicians, Ronstadt sings with vigor and passion, helping bring the music alive. All-star musicians include Glenn Frey, Don Henley, Tim Schmit, Peter Asher and Emmylou Harris and songs written by Paul Anka, JD Souther, Phil Everly and James Taylor.

This standard weight vinyl is being reissued in celebration of Capitol Records' 75th anniversary.

1. You're No Good
2. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
3. Faithless Love
4. Dark End Of The Street
5. Heart Like A Wheel
6. When Will I Be Loved
7. Willing
8. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
9. Keep Me From Blowing Away
10. You Can Close Your Eyes

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it