John Lee Hooker - That's Where It's At!





Product No.:
AFAN 2013
UPC: 888072398092
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

"A characteristic solo outing with moody compositions and that doomy one-electric-guitar-and-stomping-foot ambience. One of his sparer and more menacing post-'50s outings, highlighted by 'Two White Horses' and a seven-minute 'Feel So Bad,' which features extended verbal sparring with an unidentified male partner." — AllMusic

1. Teachin' The Blues
2. Goin' To Louisiana
3. I Need You
4. My Love Comes Down For You
5. Please Don't Go
6. I Just Don't Know
7. Slow And Easy
8. Two White Horses
9. Feel So Bad
10. Grinder Man

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it