Steve Miller - The Joker





Product No.:
ACAP 59001
UPC: 602537420995
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

In 1973 The Joker became the legendary breakthrough for the band previously known for their winding improvs and spacey jams. Steve Miller and company honed the songwriting skills churning out a good vibes album that is full of hits. Reaching No. 2 on the Billboard 200 and certified platinum in the U.S. The album features the singles "Your Cash Ain't Nothin' but Trash," The Joker," "Shu Ba Da Du Ma Ma Ma Ma," and "Evil."

1. Sugar Baby
2. Mary Lou
3. Shu Ba Da Du Ma Ma Ma Ma
4. Your Cash Ain't Nothin' But Trash
5. The Joker
6. The Lovin' Cup
7. Come On In My Kitchen
8. Evil
9. Something To Believe In

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it