Jacintha - Jacintha is Her Name


Groove Note



Product No.:
AGRN 1014
UPC: 660318101419
Back Ordered

45 RPM Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

45 RPM  

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Also available on:
Hybrid Multichannel SACD

This tribute to the great torch songstress Julie London is a spectacular recording with outstanding sonics and performances including “Cry Me A River,” “Light My Fire,” “Willow Weep For Me,” “God Bless The Child” and “Don’t Smoke In Bed.” With Harry Allen (sax), Ron Eschete (guitar) and Larry Bunker (vibes).

1. Willow Weep For Me
2. The Thrill Is Gone
3. Something Cool
4. Don't Smoke in Bed
5. Light My Fire
6. I'm In The Mood For Love
7. God Bless The Child
8. Round Midnight
9. I'll Never Smile Again
10. Gone With The Wind
11. Cry Me A River

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it