Joe Bonamassa - Beacon Theatre: Live From New York

 (+ Download Code)


J&R Adventures



Product No.:
AJ&R 58235
UPC: 804879582359
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 3

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Available for the first time as 180-gram 3LP black vinyl

Originally released on CD and DVD in 2011

Live From New York has sold more than 113,000 copies

Includes album download, offer subject to expiration

2012 live release from the internationally renowned guitar superstar. Special guests include vocal powerhouse Beth Hart, legendary singer/songwriter John Hiatt and classic rock star Paul Rodgers. Produced and directed by Kevin Shirley (Led Zeppelin, Black Crowes, Aerosmith, Black Country Communion).

1. 72nd St. Subway Blues (Intro)
2. Slow Train
3. Cradle Rock
4. When The Fire Hits The Sea
5. Midnight Blues
6. Dust Bowl
7. The River
8. I'll Take Care Of You
9. Sinner's Prayer
10. You Better Watch Yourself
11. Steal Your Heart Away
12. Bird On A Wire
13. Down Around My Place
14. I Know A Place
15. Blue And Evil
16. Walk In My Shadow
17. Fire And Water
18. Mountain Time
19. Young Man Blues
20. If Heartaches Were Nickles *bonus track

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it