The Avett Brothers - Live Vol. Four


Republic Records



Product No.:
ARPB 30046
UPC: 602547730046
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

180-gram 2LP with DVD included

Live performance from North Carolina, New Year's Eve 2014

Album download included, offer subject to expiration

Continuing the tradition of official concert releases, this live album captures the 2014 sold out New Year's Eve
concert in Raleigh, N.C. at PNC Arena. The live album contains two new songs: "Satan Pulls The Strings," and "Rejects in the Attic."

1. Satan Pulls the Strings
2. Laundry Room
3. Another is Waiting
4. Shame
5. Kick Drum Heart
6. Rejects in the Attic
7. Ten Thousand Words
8. Talk On Indolence
9. Auld Lang Syne
10. The Boys are Back in Town
11. I and Love and You
12. Slight Figure of Speech
13. Happy Trails

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it