Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Jerry Lee Lewis - Jerry Lee Lewis


ORG Music



Product No.:
AORM 2052
UPC: 711574710010
In Stock

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: 140 Gram


or Add to Wishlist

140-gram vinyl, 2016 reissue

Out of press on vinyl in the U.S. for more than 25 years!

The self-titled debut album by American musician and rock and roll pioneer Jerry Lee Lewis, released in 1958 by Sun Record Company. Produced by legends Jack Clement and Sam Phillips, the album features songs written by Lewis, his contemporaries at Sun Records (including Elvis), the traditional "When The Saints Go Marching In", and Hank Williams' "Jambalaya".

1. Don't Be Cruel
2. Goodnight Irene
3. Put Me Down
4. It All Depends (Who Will Buy The Wine)
5. Ubangi Stomp
6. Crazy Arms
7. Jambalaya
8. Fools Like Me
9. High School Confidential
10. When The Saints Go Marchin' In
11. Matchbox
12. It’ll Be Me

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it