Radiohead - Hail To The Thief


XL Records



Product No.:
AXLR 40785
UPC: 634904078515
In Stock

45 RPM Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Note: 180 Gram

45 RPM

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Preowned Vinyl Record
2008/ 2LP/ Gatefold

Radiohead's 2003 album reissued on 180-gram 45 RPM double LP!

XL Recordings 2016  Radiohead vinyl reissue campaign

The sixth studio album by Radiohead, released in 2003, Hail to the Thief was seen as a return to alternative rock, drawing its sound from every era of the band's existence. Band members described the album as having a more "swaggering" sound and a relaxed recording process, in contrast to previous tense sessions.

At nearly an hour in length, the album is the band's longest, with many of its songs within the two-to-three-minute range, shorter than the band's average. Thom Yorke said he was inspired by Beatles songs of that length which he thought felt much longer.

• 45 RPM double LP
• 180-gram vinyl

2 + 2 = 5 (The Lukewarm.)
Sit Down. Stand Up. (Snakes & Ladders.)
Sail To The Moon. (Brush The Cobwebs Out Of The Sky.)
Backdrifts. (Honeymoon Is Over.)
Go To Sleep. (Little Man Being Erased.)
Where I End And You Begin. (The Sky Is Falling In.)
We Suck Young Blood. (Your Time Is Up.)
The Gloaming. (Softly Open Our Mouths In The Cold.)
There There. (The Boney King Of Nowhere.)
I Will. (No Man's Land.)
A Punchup At A Wedding. (No No No No No No No No.)
Myxomatosis. (Judge, Jury & Executioner.)
Scatterbrain. (As Dead As Leaves.)
A Wolf At The Door. (It Girl. Rag Doll.)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it