Blink-182 - Enema Of The State

 (Limited Edition Blue Vinyl )





Product No.:
ASRD 080
UPC: 754220307950
Pre Order

Vinyl Record

Shipping June 2022


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record

Limited edition blue vinyl

Mastered for vinyl, lacquers cut by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio

Plated and pressed at RTI

Originally released in 1999 on MCA Records, Enema of the State is the smash third studio album from the California pop-punk band Blink-182. Produced by Jerry Finn and the band's first to feature drummer Travis Barker, the album has sold over 15 million copies worldwide to date on the strength of the hit singles "What's My Age Again?", "All the Small Things" and "Adam's Song."

This deluxe version of Enema of the State was mastered for vinyl by Kevin Gray (Coherent Audio) and was pressed at RTI on blue vinyl.


1. Dumpweed
2. Don't Leave Me
3. Aliens Exist
4. Going Away To College
5. What's My Age Again?
6. Dysentery Gary
7. Adam's Song
8. All The Small Things
9. The Party Song
10. Mutt
11. Wendy Clear
12. Anthem

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it