Charles Lloyd & The Marvels - I Long To See You


Blue Note



Product No.:
ABLU 46498
UPC: 602547746498
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Gatefold double LP

Charles Lloyd & The Marvels present I Long To See You, the debut album of a band founded by esteemed saxophonist and composer Charles Lloyd, featuring Bill Frisell (guitar), Greg Leisz (pedal steel), Reuben Rogers (bass) and Eric Harland (drums).

The album includes 10 tracks, featuring a beautiful interpretation of "You Are So Beautiful" with Norah Jones on vocals and "Strangest Dream" with Willie Nelson on vocals.

1. Masters Of War
2. Of Course, Of Course
3. La Llorona
4. Shenandoah
5. Sombrero Sam
6. All My Trials
7. Last Night I Had The Strangest Dream
8. Abide With Me
9. You Are So Beautifyl
10. Barcha Lamsel

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it