Ryan Adams - Demolition


Lost Highway



Product No.:
ALOS 170333
UPC: 008817033310
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Demolition is 13 tracks pulled from over five sessions during 2001 and 2002. After sitting on stacks and stacks of tracks for over a year, the decision was made to assemble a "greatest hits" from the unreleased songs, a retrospective of a high-speed year in the life of a rising star ...of days between gigs ("Tennessee Sucks"), of matters of the spirit ("You Will Always Be The Same," "Hallelujah"), and mostly, of loves come and gone. The collection of songs on Demolition marks the follow-up to the Lost Highway debut Gold, one of the ten best albums of 2001, according to the Village Voice critics' poll, and numerous national magazines across the country.

Only 2,500 copies of each title will be pressed. They've already gone out of print once. Get 'em now before it happens again.

1. Nuclear
2. Hallelujah
3. You Will Always Be The Same
4. Desire
5. Cry On Demand
6. Starting To Hurt
7. She Wants To Play Hearts
8. Tennessee Sucks
9. Dear Chicago
10. Gimme A Sign
11. Tomorrow
12. Chin Up, Cheer Up
13. Jesus (Don't Touch My Baby)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it